On This Day: Coachella 2019

On this day in *NSYNC history, JC, Joey, Chris and Lance joined Ariana Grande onstage during her set at Coachella. They came out as “surprise” guests during “break up with your girlfriend (i’m bored)” and continued with “Tearin’ Up My Heart.”

Speculation began on news outlets earlier that week, that JC had spoken with Ariana’s management and the rumors began to swirl! What a treat for *NSYNC fans, both that could attend or stayed up very late on the East Coast to watch the live stream.

Let’s relive that amazing performance here! (Note: it always lives on the sidebar of our website because I love it so much!)

JC speaks with ET Canada on 20 years of *NSYNC’s Hiatus, Merch Plans

JC spoke with ET Canada before the Elton John Party on Sunday evening. He mentions a new merch drop coming soon. As always, stay tuned to *NSYNC Online. As soon as we hear any new information about merch, we will share with all of you!

*NSYNC *NYE Celebrations

The members of *NSYNC celebrated New Year’s Eve all around the country. Here is *NSYNC Online’s roundup!

Chris co-hosted Now That’s What I Call 90s NYE party at the Hard Rock Hotel in Tulsa, OK with Jeff Timmons of 98 Degrees.

Thanks to friend of *NSYNC Online, Deanna for this great photo!

Joey performed and hosted the Mulvi Group’s show Joey Fatone and Friends at the MGM Grand.

Ryan Cabrera shared a post of his performance with Joey on his IG.

JC spent NYE in Vail, CO with Camp Podwall.

And it appears that Lance spent NYE with a party close to home with friends.

Justin’s whereabouts were not shared by associates online but we are sure he spent a great night with family!

Black Friday Sale on NSYNC.com

Head on over to *NSYNC.com for their Black Friday sale. If you missed out on various pieces of merch from previous capsules, you may be able to purchase them for up to 35% off! There are limited sizes available. Note: the mask, *NSYNC Safe and Home tee and puzzle are NOT discounted.

Share your purchases with us on Twitter @nsynconline!